Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
2005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017201820192020
Club Diary 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020
to Sunday 26 January 2020

Erith MRS - Longfield Model Railway Exhibition
The club's North American section are exhibiting Upper & Lower Crofton.

Saturday 21 March 2020
to Sunday 22 March 2020

CANCELLED - London Festival of Railway Modelling 2020
The club's N Gauge section are exhibiting Bolland Road & Turton Green.
See Alexandra Palace web site for event details.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 05 April 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The first Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Saturday 25 April 2020
to Sunday 26 April 2020

CANCELLED - WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2020
The 64th I & WEMRC Annual Exhibition
at St Edwards School, London Road, Romford RM7 9NX.
See WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2020

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 03 May 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The second Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 07 June 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The third Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 05 July 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The fourth Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 02 August 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The fifth Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Sunday 06 September 2020

CANCELLED - Steam/Open Day
The sixth and final Steam/Open Day of 2020.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION >>

Coming up...

STEAM DAYS 2020

Sun 05 Apr 2020
Sun 03 May 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020

CANCELLED

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

 

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2020

Our 64th Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020


CANCELLED

>

 
 
Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2020. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 18 July 2020. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting