Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
2005200620072008200920102011201220132014201520162017
Club Diary 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017

G Scale Society Kent - Indoor Meet
The club's North American section are exhibiting Upper & Lower Crofton.
Teynham Village Hall, Belle Friday Close, Station Road, Teynham, Kent ME9 9TU.
See www.gscalekent.co.uk for full details.

Sunday 02 April 2017

Steam/Open Day
The first Steam/Open Day of 2017.

Saturday 22 April 2017
to Sunday 23 April 2017

WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2017
The 61st I & WEMRC Annual Exhibition
at St Edwards School, London Road, Romford RM7 9NX.
See WEST ESSEX MODELRAIL 2017

Sunday 07 May 2017

Steam/Open Day
The second Steam/Open Day of 2017.

Sunday 04 June 2017

Steam/Open Day
The third Steam/Open Day of 2017.

Sunday 02 July 2017

Steam/Open Day
The fourth Steam/Open Day of 2017.

Sunday 06 August 2017

Steam/Open Day
The fifth Steam/Open Day of 2017.

Sunday 03 September 2017

Steam/Open Day
The sixth and final Steam/Open Day of 2017.

 
Coming up...

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2017

Our 61st Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017

>

 

STEAM DAYS 2017

Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2017. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 26 March 2017. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting