Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
Link CategoriesDirectories & MagazinesClubs & SocietiesModel ShopsManufacturersExhibitions & EventsRailways & MuseumsSubmit a linkLink to us
Link Categories

This section of the web site contains Links which we hope you will find useful, broken down into the following categories:

We are always looking for new sites to link to, useful contacts to mention, or events and places of interest, so if you'd like to be included here, or you know of anything that would be suitable, please either complete our link request form or email the details to links@iwemrc.org.uk.

Similarly, please feel free to link to us from your web site.

 
Coming up...

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2019

Our 63rd Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019

>

 

STEAM DAYS 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019
Sun 05 May 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

 

BECONTREE
SHOWCASE 2019

Our 4th Annual Model Railway Showcase

Sat 05 Oct 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019

>

Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2019. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 06 January 2019. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting