Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
Ways to contact usInterested in joining?Club Officials
Club Officials, Section Heads & Other Contacts

Club Officials

Honorary President
Charlie Nelson
Email:president@iwemrc.org.uk or charlie.nelson@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Chairman
Trevor Edmead
Email:chairman@iwemrc.org.uk or trevor.edmead@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer
Paul Wallington
Email:treasurer@iwemrc.org.uk or paul.wallington@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary
Steve Wraight
Email:secretary@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Address:180 Balgores Lane, Romford, RM2 6BS

Exhibition Contacts

Exhibition Manager
Steve Wraight
Email:exhibition@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Assistant Exhibition Manager
Trevor Edmead
Email:exhibition@iwemrc.org.uk or trevor.edmead@iwemrc.org.uk

Section Heads

16.5 Gauge
Steve Wraight
Email:165gauge@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
7" Gauge
Charlie Nelson
Email:714gauge@iwemrc.org.uk
N Gauge
Ken Mayor
Email:ngauge@iwemrc.org.uk or ken.mayor@iwemrc.org.uk
North American
Ian Waredraper
Email:northamerican@iwemrc.org.uk or ian.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk
O Gauge
Tony Spencer
Email:ogauge@iwemrc.org.uk or tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk

Other Contacts

Club Librarian
Geoff Nicholls
Email:librarian@iwemrc.org.uk
Club Archivist
Tony Spencer
Email:tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:07730 420283
Social Media Administrator
Tom Buzer
Email:social@iwemrc.org.uk or tom.buzer@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Administrator
Steve Waredraper
Email:webmaster@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Content Coordinator
Trevor Edmead
Email:trevor.edmead@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Content Coordinator
Paul Wallington
Email:paul.wallington@iwemrc.org.uk

Coming up...

STEAM DAYS 2020

Sun 05 Apr 2020
Sun 03 May 2020
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

 

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2020

Our 64th Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sun 26 Apr 2020


CANCELLED

>

 
 
Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2020. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 18 July 2020. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting