Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
Ways to contact usInterested in joining?Club Officials
Club Officials, Section Heads & Other Contacts

Club Officials

Honorary President
Terry Allen
Email:president@iwemrc.org.uk or terry.allen@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Chairman
Tom Buzer
Email:chairman@iwemrc.org.uk or tom.buzer@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer
Paul Wallington
Email:treasurer@iwemrc.org.uk or paul.wallington@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary
Steve Wraight
Email:secretary@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Address:180 Balgores Lane, Romford, RM2 6BS

Exhibition Contacts

Exhibition Manager
Steve Wraight
Email:exhibition@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Assistant Exhibition Manager
Trevor Edmead
Email:exhibition@iwemrc.org.uk or trevor.edmead@iwemrc.org.uk

Section Heads

009 Gauge
Tom Buzer
Email:009gauge@iwemrc.org.uk or tom.buzer@iwemrc.org.uk
16.5 Gauge
Steve Wraight
Email:165gauge@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
7" Gauge
Kevin Waredraper
Email:714gauge@iwemrc.org.uk
N Gauge
Ken Mayor
Email:ngauge@iwemrc.org.uk or ken.mayor@iwemrc.org.uk
North American
Ian Waredraper
Email:northamerican@iwemrc.org.uk or ian.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk
O Gauge
Tony Spencer
Email:ogauge@iwemrc.org.uk or tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk

Other Contacts

Club Librarian
Librarian
Email:librarian@iwemrc.org.uk
Club Archivist
Tony Spencer
Email:tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:07730 420283
Social Media Administrator
Tom Buzer
Email:social@iwemrc.org.uk or tom.buzer@iwemrc.org.uk
Site Manager
Ollie Stevens
Email:site.manager@iwemrc.org.uk or ollie.stevens@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Content Coordinator
Paul Wallington
Email:paul.wallington@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Content Coordinator
Trevor Edmead
Email:trevor.edmead@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Content Coordinator
Steve Wraight
Email:steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Website Administrator
Steve Waredraper
Email:webmaster@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk

Coming up...

STEAM DAYS 2024

Sun 04 Aug 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024
Sun 06 Oct 2024


Train rides, model railways & refreshments

>

 
 
Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2024. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 21 July 2024. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting