Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club www.iwemrc.org.uk
The home of Railway Modelling since 1930
Ways to contact usInterested in joining?Club Officials
Club Officials, Section Heads & Other Contacts

Club Officials

Honorary President
Alan Waredraper
Email:president@iwemrc.org.uk or alan.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Vice President
Peter Pulham
Email:peter.pulham@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Chairman (acting)
Tony Spencer
Email:chairman@iwemrc.org.uk or tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer
Paul Wallington
Email:treasurer@iwemrc.org.uk or paul.wallington@iwemrc.org.uk
Honorary Secretary
Steve Wraight
Email:secretary@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Address:180 Balgores Lane, Romford, RM2 6BS

Exhibition Contacts

Exhibition Manager
Steve Wraight
Email:exhibition@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:01708 701290
Trade & Publicity
Colin Heard
Email:trade@iwemrc.org.uk or colin.heard@iwemrc.org.uk

Section Heads

16.5 Gauge
Steve Wraight
Email:165gauge@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.wraight@iwemrc.org.uk
7" Gauge
Charlie Nelson
Email:714gauge@iwemrc.org.uk
N Gauge
Ken Mayor
Email:ngauge@iwemrc.org.uk or ken.mayor@iwemrc.org.uk
North American
Ian Waredraper
Email:northamerican@iwemrc.org.uk or ian.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk
O Gauge
Tony Spencer
Email:ogauge@iwemrc.org.uk or tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk

Other Contacts

Press & Publicity Officer
Colin Heard
Email:publicity@iwemrc.org.uk or colin.heard@iwemrc.org.uk
Club Site Coordinator
Dave Cooper
Email:dave.cooper@iwemrc.org.uk
Club Librarian
Geoff Nicholls
Email:librarian@iwemrc.org.uk
Archive, Records & Collections
Tony Spencer
Email:tony.spencer@iwemrc.org.uk
Tel:07730 420283
Website Administrator
Steve Waredraper
Email:webmaster@iwemrc.org.uk or steve.waredraper@iwemrc.org.uk

 
Coming up...

WEST ESSEX
MODELRAIL 2017

Our 61st Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017

>

 

STEAM DAYS 2017

Sun 04 Jun 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017

Train rides, model railways and cakes!

>

Home | About the Club | Club Sections | Layouts | Exhibitions | Steam Days | Contact Us | Links | News | Diary | Gallery | Members Area | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Cookies 2005-2017. I & WEMRC. All rights reserved. Last updated 16 April 2017. E & O E.
Fasthosts powered web hosting